Welcome to official website of CEAYEA

“system integrator for industrial control system solution”, “contractor of energy-saving and cost-reducing system projects for industrial & mining enterprises”, and a professional manufacturer of “industrial control and application electric”

Brand intro

“CEAYEA” is sourced from “the eligible shall walk the talk (knowledge-action unity)”. Among which, “knowledge” means that the Company will make use of its rich industry experience, to further ascertain the personalized demand of customers in connection with potential industrial automatic control during production; while “action” means that the Company will, by virtue of its strong technical research power, offer customized solution for customers, i.e. improving automatic control level or achieve energy conservation & consumption reduction during production, so as to further create value for the customers. 

Mission

In consistent with mainstream development, the Company will lay emphasis on both scientific knowledge and practice actions, so as to achieve knowledge-action unity. Every employee will become a shareholder of the Company and thus work together with other shareholders to create benefits. The Company will satisfy the customers’ demand, create value for customers, achieve mutual benefits with all partners, seek for multiple solutions for win-win results, bear social responsibilities, persevere in entrepreneurship and innovation, create a favorable circumstance for benign development and make contribution to the society gratefully.

Vision

The Company will, based on  “Made in China”, “Interconnection of Things in China”, “Wild China” and “China Dream”, implemented “1+N”  development strategy, among which  “1” refers to electrical equipment manufacturing – the core industry of CEAYEA while “N” refers to emerging industries in consistent with mainstream development, to create core competitiveness and establish good public praise.

Core values

Unremittingly strive to make breakthroughs in technological innovation.
Unceasingly seek for excellent equipment quality.
Perpetually improve harmonious service system.
Endlessly pursue the sustainable development of the company.

Product

CEAYEA • in Shanghai

 All

Company

The eligible shall walk the talk.

     CEAYEA Electric Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is the system integrator of industrial control system solutions and the professional manufacturer of industrial and mining enterprises energy saving system engineering contractor and industrial control and application. CEAYEA is a modernized economic entity with researching, production and sale integrated. It possesses great capacity to develop new technology, advanced testing method, consummate production engineering and scientific management techniques.

News

The eligible shall walk the talk.

 All
05
06/2019

言之不出,耻躬之不逮

 Micro Reading  |  来源:      阅读量:  140

Case

The eligible shall walk the talk.

S
e
r
v
i
c
e
s

欢迎访问施一电气官方网站

“工业控制系统解决方案的系统集成商”、“工矿企业节能降耗系统工程承包商”、“工业控制与应用电气”的专业制造商”

品牌释义

“施一”取自“善施者,知行合一”,所谓“知”即利用自身丰富的行业经验,深入了解并挖掘客户生产经营过程中潜在的与工业自动化控制相关的个性化需求;所谓“行”即利用雄厚的技术研发力量,帮客户量身定制解决方案,如提升生产过程的自动化控制水平或实现节能降耗,进而帮客户创造价值。


企业使命

顺应主流发展,科学知识与实践行动并行,从而达到知与行的合一。真诚面对股东、客户、、合作伙伴和社会:让每一个员工成为企业的股东,与股东同心,为股东增值;满足客户需求,创造客户价值;与合作伙伴互惠互利,不断寻找多方共享共赢的方案,同合作伙伴共谋发展;肩负社会责任,永葆创业、创新精神,脚踏实地、艰苦奋斗;充满激情,开拓进取,打造良性发展生态圈,以满怀感恩之心去回报社会!


企业愿景

“中国制造”、“物联中国”、“美丽中国”、“中国梦”为推力,实施“1+N” 的企业发展战略,“1”为电气设备制造,是施一核心产业;“N”为顺应主流发展的新兴产业,打造企业核心竞争力,确立企业领先地位。


企业核心价值观

不断的攀登技术创新高峰,

不断的追求卓越设备品质.

不断的完善健全和谐的服务体系,

不断的恒心执着确保企业百年发展大计.


产品中心

施一电气 · 上海智造

 全部

公司简介

善施者 知行合一

施一电气科技(上海)有限公司是 “工业控制系统解决方案”的系统集成商、“工矿企业节能降耗系统工程承包商”、“工业控制与应用电气”的专业制造商。是集科研、生产、销售于一体的现代化经济实体,具有雄厚的技术研发力量、先进的检测手段、精湛的生产工艺、科学的管理手段的企业。

施一人始终坚持自主创新,研究开发拥有自主知识产权、达到国际先进水平的高低压电气设备,拥有近百项的专利技术,主要产品覆盖高低压电机软起动器、高低压变频调速器、高低压无功补偿及谐波治理装置、EPS应急电源、稳压电源、智能化电气及高低压输变电成套设备等...

新闻

实时资讯,随时呈递!

工程案例

有我创造,灵感自你

在线客服